OH

you can start off on top 
then I come get it 
turn around  excuse me let me ride you  for a minute 
 I’ll make your body scream oh oh oh
girl I’ll make you scream oh oh oh
find your personal spot 
experiment your physics 
baby after one shot betcha gon give it to me
make your body scream oh oh oh
girl I’ll make you scream oh oh oh

girl if you’re looking for loving 
let your body come to me 
this mission goes undercover 
got the only gadget you need yeah 
tell me if you accept
my hands are on that 
it’s time to take charge 
girl  let’s go in debt
girl lets flex 
time to have sex 
put you on the table so you kiss 
what you wanted to

you can start off on top 
then I come get it 
turn around  
excuse me let me ride you  for a minute 
make your body scream oh oh oh
girl I’ll make you scream oh oh oh
find your personal spot  
experiment your physics, 
baby after one shot betcha gon give it to me
make your body scream oh oh oh
girl I’ll make you scream oh oh oh

no surrender no truce 
war on that thing girl 
lick it stick it switch positions flip and make it sing girl  
one to bat when you’re rolling not so fast
 slow 
I may be holding on 
coming on top 
open up shop 
legs on my shoulders the keys to your lock 
now stop
 girl flex 
time to get wet
 tells me that you want it while I put it to you

you can start off on top 
then I doggy style grip it 
if you need loving from a thug come and get it 
don’t be shy 
cause I’m your guy 
tonight  
girl you can start off on top 
then I missionary stick it 
if you need loving from a thug then come and get it 
don’t be shy 
cause I’m your guy 
tonight

you can start off on top 
then I come get it 
turn around excuse me let me ride you for a minute 
make your body scream oh oh oh
girl I’ll make you scream oh oh oh
find your personal spot 
experiment your physics 
baby after one shot betcha gon give it to me 
make your body scream oh oh oh
 girl I’ll make you scream oh oh oh

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

